Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for the ‘Linda Godfrey’ Category

A recent podcast to air June 15 https://freedomufos.com/the-english-page/dtv-dimensions-tv

Pour accompagner cette super Lune, j’accueillerai demain soir Linda Godfrey sur DTV Dimensions TV, qui nous parlera de cryptozoologie, de Dogmen / loups-garous et autres créatures réellement rencontrées et répertoriées, et des portes interdimensionnelles qu’ils empruntent! 😉 Je vous réponds tout de suite à l’avance pour celles et ceux qui vont demander comme à chaque annonce, et qui ne connaissent pas ma chaîne DTV, ce sera en Anglais, en VO, et il n’y aura pas de traduction ni de sous-titres en Français sauf si une/un volontaire s’y colle 😉
https://freedomufos.com/the-english-page/dtv-dimensions-tv/

Linda Godfrey is my guest, from Wisconsin, USA
in this 6th Show on DTV Dimensions TV
Real dogmen / wolfmen sightings & other cryptid creature encounters, secret portals & interdimensional doorways
Linda will speak about the dogmen / werewolves / wolfmen sightings and encounters, we’ll also discuss mystical, legendary, cryptid creatures, and their secret portals and doorways to travel through dimensions

Friday June 15 2018
At 12:30PM Pacific / 3:30PM Eastern US / 8:30PM GMT UK / 9:30PM Paris on DTV

Linda Godfrey

Linda S. Godfrey is an Author, investigator and artist, one of America’s foremost authorities on modern-day monsters. She wrote 17 books on strange creatures, phenomena and people, on werewolves, hauntings, and the paranormal, including

Real Wolfmen: True Encounters in Modern America, American Monsters: A History of Monster Lore, Legends, and Sightings in America, and Weird Michigan.

She has appeared on many national TV shows such as The History Channel’s Monster Quest, Inside Edition, and Sean Hannity, and has been a guest on radio shows such as Coast to Coast AM.

Her latest book:

Monsters Among Us ; An Exploration of Otherworldly Bigfoots, Wolfmen, Portals, Phantoms, and Odd Phenomena

She is especially well known as an authority on the upright canine known in Wisconsin as the Beast of Bray Road, in Michigan as the Dog Man, in other places as Skinwalker, werewolf or a dozen other names. She appeared in, co-wrote and co-produced the History Channel’s Monsterquest episode, « American Werewolf, » based on her book « Hunting the American Werewolf » and also appeared in the show’s season 4 finale.

Read Full Post »

Coming soon, see the trailer! What IS cryptozoology and where is it headed?  https://www.facebook.com/cryptofilm/videos/598016363877553/

Read Full Post »